Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President

Ralph Renner, Sompo International

1st Floor, 2 Minster Court, Mincing Lane

London, EC3R 7BB UK

E: rrenner@enduranceservices.com

Past President

Brad Hoggatt, MSI Guaranteed Weather

7400 West 132nd Street, Suite 260

Overland Park , KS 66213

E: bhoggatt@guaranteedweather.com

Vice President

Claire Wilkinson, Willis Towers Watson

51 Lime Street, London EC3M 7DQ

United Kingdom

E: claire.wilkinson@willis.com

Treasurer

David Whitehead, weatherXchange

418 King Street, Floor 2

Charleston, SC 29403

E: david.whitehead@speedwellweather.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directors

J. Neil Bird, Risk Solutions International Pty. Ltd.

Suite 4, 232/236 Bluff Road

Sandringham VIC 3191, Australia

E: neilb@risksolutions.net.au

 

Stuart Bird, RWE Supply & Trading GmbH

Tirgonos, Windmill Hill Business Park, Whitehall Way

Swindon, SN5 6PB UK

E: stuart.bird@rwe.com

 

Jens Boening, EDF Trading Limited

80 Victoria Street, Cardinal Place

London, SW1E 5JL, United Kingdom

E: jens.boening@edftrading.com

 

Claude Brown, Reed Smith

The Broadgate Tower,  20 Primrose Street

London EC2A 2RS United Kingdom

E: cbrown@reedsmith.com

 

Chris Hyde, Radiant Solutions

820 West Diamond Ave., Suite 300

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

E: christopher.hyde@mdaus.com

Paul Ramiz, Aon Benfield

The Aon Centre, The Leadenhall Building, 122 Leadenhall Street

London, EC3V 4AN

E: paul.ramiz@aonbenfield.com

 

Tanguy Touffut, AXA Global Parametrics

61 rue Mstislav Rostropovitch

75017 Paris, France

E: tanguy.touffut@axa.com

 

 

Bill Windle, Munich Re Trading LLC

Two Hughes Landing

The Woodlands, TX 77380 USA

E: bill.windle@cwxrs.com

 

 

 

 


The WRMA Board meets monthly via conference call, and on an a needed basis, when industry issues arise. If you would like the Board to address specific issues, please feel free to contact any of the Board members, or the WRMA headquarters.

 

WRMA Staff 

dwuletLaura Dwulet

Executive Director

Email: ldwulet@kellencompany.com

 

 

David Bernstein

General Manager

Email: dbernstein@kellencompany.com

 

 

 

James Cole

Member Services Coordinator

Email: jcole@kellencompany.com